Threadtrend


No Doubt is Back…Coachella?
Wednesday, November 26, 2008, 11:03 k
Filed under: Music | Tags: , ,

nodoubt

This news should make a lot of people happy. No Doubt will make their return in 2009 with a new album and a world tour. They have already announced that they will be headlining day two of the Bamboozle Festival on May 3rd, 2009. Tickets are currently on sale, and this is a sure sell out.

No Doubt haven’t released any new albums since 2001, and their last tour was in 2004 for the greatest hits album. I’m actually pretty excited about this, and if the rumors are true, expect them to headline Coachella in Indio this April.

–Mikey

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i doubt coachella would have a bamboozle headliner.. lol. gross

Comment by bob

OMG, that would be amazing!! I went to Coachella these past 2 years and I’ve never been disappointed! Anyway, where’d you hear the news?? Where is Bamboozie Fest? I’m guessing nowhere near LA..cause I sure haven’t heard about it. Great blog btw! I’m a daily reader and I really enjoy the fact that you include music as well as Fashion news!! I’m getting ready to start my blog, so stop by sometime! =] Happy Thanksgiving

Comment by Gina

that would be amazing. one of the only bands i have yet to see!

Comment by kara - all things ordinary




Leave a Reply

