Harmony Korine, the Fanzine
Wednesday, November 19, 2008, 11:20 k
Filed under: Lit | Tags: , ,

You can now order Harmony Korine‘s The Collected Fanzines book through Drag City. As its title implies, its a collection of eight fanzines created by Korine and features collaborations with skater Mark
. The eight titles made in the 90’s are “My Friend or Sheep Boy“, “Adulthood”, “Adulthood 2”, “Oh Death Where Is Thy Sting”, “Foster Homes and Gardens”, “Humor”, “Pocahontas Monthly” and “Hüme“. The recently released set comes in 2 formats, a paperback version and a box set which will feature reproductions of of the original fanzines.

You can get yours at Drag City.



1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

looking out for this, thanks for the write. liking a lot of the posts here

Comment by richard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: