Threadtrend


Designer Fashion Dolls–Russian Style!
Wednesday, November 12, 2008, 02:04 k
Filed under: Designer Spotlight, Fashion News | Tags: , ,

24_6
Paul Smith

Check out these cute little Russian dolls created by designers in honor of Vogue Russia’s 10th anniversary.

14_18

Marc Jacobs

23_6

Emilio Pucci

9_20

Maison Martin Margiela

16_13

Sonia Rykiel

28_4

Prada

11_18

Stella McCartney

See them all on the Vogue site.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think I saw these on Bryan Boy. I am strangely drawn to the Martin Margiela one.

Comment by Cas Ruffin

I feel like I might die if I don’t get my hands on one. *sigh*

Comment by trend de la creme




Leave a Reply

