Threadtrend


Mexico Fashion Week Spring 09: Manhes Massun
Wednesday, October 29, 2008, 12:57 k
Filed under: Designer Spotlight, Runway | Tags: , , ,

I was checking out the pics of Mexico Fashion Week Spring 09 on Coutorture, and I was really into the collection by Manhes Massun. I couldn’t find out too much about the label, but I do know that it’s a collaboration between Sophie Massun and Isabel Manhes.

Let me know if you know anything else, but in the meantime, check out the duos colorful and distinctly Mexican collection.  I want all this stuff!

–Valentina

See other Mexico Fashion Week shows at Coutorture.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

love the bright bold colours!

Comment by travinia




Leave a Reply

