Threadtrend


Be Still My Heart:Rachel Comey Rainer Cut Out Heel
Friday, October 24, 2008, 12:36 k
Filed under: Consume This, Designer Spotlight, Shoes | Tags: ,

Last year I posted about my Vialis pumps and have since received a million emails from people asking where to get them.  That’s why I thought I’d show you this Rachel Comey shoes, which are pretty similar in style.

The bad/sad news is that they’re almost $400, but you know, if you have to have them, you could eat noodles for a couple of months and byob everywhere you go. These little babies might be worth it.

Available at Oak

–Valentina

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I would wear these.

Comment by WendyB




Leave a Reply

