Threadtrend


JCPenney Hearts Charlotte Ronson
Tuesday, October 14, 2008, 09:56 k
Filed under: Cheap Cheap, Designer Spotlight, Fashion News | Tags: , , ,

From Urban Outfitters to JCPenney, Charlotte Ronson is on a mission to mass produce.  For her latest deal, the designer will produce a Spring 2009 line for JCPenney called I”Heart” Ronson. Obvs, the collection will be youthful and vintage-y and maybe a hit.

“I am delighted to create a new collection, I “Heart” Ronson for JCPenney. I see this as a great opportunity to open up my sense of fashion and style to a much wider audience,” said Ronson in the press release.

–Valentina

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Val! Secretly, I cannot wait for this. Her stuff for Urban has been fun, so I’m hoping for something good 🙂

Comment by joanna

I personally, think this is crap! She has really dumbed herself down, going to JCPenny. She had a really good thing going with Urban and was making a lot of money, but has ruined it all by going into the creepy, dark part of the mall.

Comment by Anna

I’m actually kind of excited about this prospect…could be cute.

Comment by Tara




Leave a Reply

