Threadtrend


Erykah Badu for Tom Ford
Wednesday, July 23, 2008, 12:03 k
Filed under: Ads, Fame, Music | Tags: , ,

I’ve been meaning to post this hot Tom Ford ad featuring Erykah Badu, but I kept forgetting. So, when “Bag Lady” came up on my iPod right now, I thought, “ahhh! the White Patchouli” ad.

So here it is, if you haven’t seen it.  Badu looks gorgeous as usual, and when was the last time you saw a classy Tom Ford ad?  I’m a little scared of patchouli since my knee-jerk reaction is to conjure up images of hacky saks, but we are entering a new hippie phase, so I think it was probably a good business decision.

I’m curious.

–Valentina

Read other Threadtrend articles on Tom Ford:

Alex Schultz Takes it All off for Tom Ford

Tom Ford Causes a Hubbub Again

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Leave it to Tom Ford, the king of sexy…[Peeped at ThreadTrend] […]

Comment by Erykah Badu for Tom Ford / The Steel Closet

Ms. Badu looks stunning.

Comment by Ann da Panda




Leave a Reply

