Threadtrend


LA Designer Dorothy Lee
Thursday, July 10, 2008, 10:25 k
Filed under: Designer Spotlight | Tags: , , ,


I’m a sucker for unexpected details, so it’s no wonder that I’m in love with this top from Dorothy Lee. The sand color is such a great alternative to cream, which makes me look like death. And, oh my lord, there is so much cream out this season–what a tragedy. Enough about me and my problems, though.

Check out Dorothy Lee’s entire Spring/Summer 08 collection, which is full of feminine pieces with interesting accents. The LA designers Fall/Winter 08 collection looks like a hit, too.

–Valentina

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

