Threadtrend


The Cutout Craze Continues: F-Troupe Cutwork Ballet Shoe
Monday, July 7, 2008, 11:02 k
Filed under: Consume This, Shoes | Tags: , , , ,

Behold the F-Troupe Cutwork Ballet shoe! I’ve been into the cutout shoe craze all season, but I haven’t found the right pair to invest in. Until now. I love the round toe and the airiness of the design makes them good summer to fall transition shoes.

Check them out at Oak.

–Valentina

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

SO PERFECT!!!!

You have good taste.

Comment by Sestinne

Val, remember the shoes I wanted to show you?! Well I was able to find them online and they are just as cute as these: http://www.kurtgeiger.com/online-shop/15537-solea-skye

Comment by anewbags

YUM!

Comment by Cee-Cee

[…] Well, it’s sale time, and prices are as low as 50% off!  I was even able to get those F-Troupe ballet shoes I was going gaga over a few weeks ago for half price this […]

Pingback by OAK is Having a SALE! « Threadtrend

[…] Tibi Francoise flats are a good example.  They’ve got the cut-out detailing that I’ve been insisting on all summer, and they’re a good fall to summer transition […]

Pingback by I’m a Fashion Stalker: Tibi Flats on Sale « Threadtrend




Leave a Reply

