Threadtrend


M.I.A. at the MoMa’s Party in the Garden
Thursday, June 12, 2008, 02:13 k
Filed under: Fame | Tags: , ,

01m

M.I.A. is such a freaking starlet all of the sudden. Here she is at MoMa’s 40th Annual Party in the Garden, where the socialites all came out to see her perform. I wonder what Diane Sawyer thought????

–Valentina

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

She’s a cutie.

Comment by WendyB

I heard through the grapevine ( aka perezhilton.com)that M.I.A is retiring!

Comment by Beverly Frank

@Beverly Frank

Yeah, I guess she wants to open a school or something???

Comment by threadtrend




Leave a Reply

