Threadtrend


The “IT” Flop: Aurelia Gladiator Fit Flop
Thursday, May 29, 2008, 04:08 k
Filed under: Consume This, On TT's Radar, Shoes, Trend Forecast | Tags: , , , ,

The Fit Flop goes high fashion with a collaboration with Beth Buccini and Sarah Easley of Kirna Zabęte. The “IT” summer sandal is the Aurelia Gladiator Fit Flop.

Pre-order yours now at Kirna Zabęte.

–Mikey


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] do you girls think of the aurelia gladiator fitflop by kirna zabete? they are suppose to give your legs a nice workout without sacrificing […]

Pingback by the Fashion Spot - Gladiator Sandals

I totally love my gladiator fitflop by Kirna Zabete. They are comfortable and my feet feel pampered. I am constantly stopped and asked, where I purchased my shoes?

Comment by Vera

This will probably wow you, but like Vera, I am also complemnted on my black Aurelias. The twist is that they never ask if it is a womens’ shoe on my male feet! Why should anyone, it is after all an ancient Roman design for male professional fighters. They look good on me with any of my just-below the-knee short trousers. You really can walk all day too without being unduly tired.

Comment by michael

I love them, I only wish they sold them in Australia because I am having trouble sourcing them over here.
Lisa

Comment by Lisa




Leave a Reply

