Threadtrend


Organic Deal at American Apparel
Tuesday, April 29, 2008, 09:28 k
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Just yesterday I was looking at one of the frumpy old t-shirts I wear to the gym, and I thought, jesus, I should really order some decent shirts from American Apparel.  And, quite delightfully, when I went on their site today to do just that, I noticed they were giving 10% off all their organic stuff until May 1.  That includes shirts, undies and baby clothes.

Ten percent isn’t that much, but if you buy $50 worth of stuff, you also get free shipping…so that’s something.  Stock up in a sustainable fashion (wah-wah-wah).

–Valentina

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

