Threadtrend


Lindsay Lohan Dresses Like a Z-Lister
Thursday, March 6, 2008, 06:00 k
Filed under: Asking for It, Fame | Tags: , , , ,
80110657.jpg

I saw this picture on Go Fug Yourself today. I don’t often say this , but poor Lindsay. Wow. In the blink of an eye this girl not only turned z-lister, but she started dressing like one. Plus, how old is she? Poor thing, this girl has been put through the wringer…and all she got was this stupid skirt.

–Valentina

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

That reminds me a little of a Stephen Sprouse skirt I have…I hope mine looks better on me!

Comment by WendyB




Leave a Reply

