Threadtrend


Chloe Sevigny for Opening Ceremony
Wednesday, March 5, 2008, 06:50 k
Filed under: Asking for It | Tags: , , ,
look-14xlarger.jpg

Now, Chloe, nobody appreciates you as much as I do. I’ve loved you since Sassy magazine–we go waaaaay back. I think you are a superior human being to me, and that your style makes it so. I love you. But, girl, what’s up with this Donna Martin attire?

Because that’s what they are! This is Jody Watley casual wear! Maybe in a few years, but it’s too soon, and I don’t know….I can’t defend it lady luck!

–Valentina

See the rest.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

IT DOES look very similar to something donna would wear. Let’s just be glad the collection didn’t remind youse guys of brenda.
I to am finding it a little difficult appreciate Chole Sevigny these days

Comment by heather

mm i love CHLOE love her loveeee!
and i do like her clothes 🙂

i was gonna blog about it too :p
xo

Comment by ella




Leave a Reply

