Threadtrend


Sale Alert! Le Train Bleu Checkered Dress
Monday, March 3, 2008, 12:14 k
Filed under: Consume This | Tags: , ,

816_large.jpg

I love Le Train Bleu, but it’s usually way too rich for my blood. However, their sales section is pretty decent. For instance, I saw this perfect-for-spring checkered number today and thought I should tell all you threadtrenders about it.

It’s $198 (used to be $295!). I say it’s a good investment, since it’s right for lots of body types–it will add curves to straight bodies and flatter curvy ones. It’s also good for pear-shapes. I love it, and if they had my size it would be mine. I’d wear that dress out and get my money’s worth because that’s the way I’m living.

–Valentina

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

