Threadtrend


Heard and Seen on the Internets This Week
Friday, February 1, 2008, 08:17 k
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Here are Ronnie, Bobby, Micky and Mike, plus Ralph singing Candy Girl.  I think I want everyone to start dressing like New Edition. 

And here are our favorite thangs this week:

schmeg1.jpg
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I saw a girl in the controversial stars and hearts Urban keffiyeh last night at the Samantha Pleet show, and I’m sorry, but I loved it! :/ And I’m half Israeli! (Ack! I’m a bad Jew!!)

Comment by tamronlohan




Leave a Reply

