Threadtrend


Victoria “Posh” Beckham Goes Nude for Marc Jacobs (and Skin Cancer)
poshmarc.jpg

Well as ironic as this sounds, Victoria Beckham has donated her naked body to help fight skin cancer. Yeah, I know. She looks like she spends half her day in a tanning bed, but she claims that ever since she moved to LA, she’s been practicing “safe sun.”

Hmmm…maybe that peculiar orange hue is a spray tan? Hopefully, all those women she influences are getting their fake, unearthly glow the same way, but I doubt it. Oh well, personally, if I wanted to support this cause I’d rather just donate $35 and skip this Marc Jacobs’ shirt.

Call me un-American, call me a killjoy, but I’m just not into splashing naked celebrities across my chest.

–V. Thread

Source.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you un-American! you killjoy! Kidding, I totally agree. It’s just another tee-shirt with another naked robot on the front

Comment by heather

i agree 99%. the 1% is only because there is a brandon boyd version of this shirt from 2006 floating around somewhere in this world and i want it!!

Comment by ginamarr

You are Un-American, splashing a naked celebrity on your chest is every American man’s dream. Off course the fact that she’ only a picture and facing the wrong way isn’t quite what I had in mind!

Comment by Pete

[…] Jacobs is selling Hillary Clinton shirts in his stores. I would certainly rather wear this than the Posh shirt he’s hawking, but that’s not an endorsement for Hillary. It’s just a vote against […]

Pingback by Marc Jacobs Hearts Hillary Clinton « Threadtrend

tks for the effort you put in here I appreciate it!

Comment by MichaellaS




Leave a Reply

