Threadtrend


I Love Annie Leibovitz, but These Picture Makes We Want to Puke
Friday, January 25, 2008, 09:48 k
Filed under: Ads, Asking for It, Fame | Tags: , , , ,

Is it just me or are this picture by Annie Leibovitz, entitled “Where You Never Have to Grow Up ” totally stupid?

gisele-bunchen-wendy-peter-pan.jpg

That’s Giselle Bundchen playing Wendy, Baryshnikov doing Peter Pan, and Tina Fey as Tinkerbell. There are others in this series, including one with Jessica Biel as Pochahontas, and another favorite:

jennifer-lopez-princess-jasmine.jpg

Am I suppose to feel joy in my heart when I see these, because mostly I just want to barf.

–V. Thread

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That JLO pic is the stupidest thing I’ve EVER SEEN! I hate it so much that I want it painted on my car so I can see it everyday and enjoy hating it so much.

Comment by tvondvdcritic

Most of them were spiritual and lethal, sacrificed to address and to break, franticly to gather pleasure.

Comment by Bloottony




Leave a Reply

