Threadtrend


Rachel Bilson for GQ Magazine
Thursday, January 17, 2008, 02:22 k
Filed under: Art Scene, Asking for It, Fame | Tags: , ,

rachelbilson.jpg

I’ve been trying to decide whether or not to post this, and I finally got the courage today. My goodness, is this the creepiest magazine cover ever or what? It makes me feel dirty.


Rachel Bilson is cute, so I don’t get why the brains at GQ thought this image was the one. I’m sure they took a whole bunch right? And it’s the February issue…talk about unseasonal dressing.

To me, she looks like a over-enthusiastic and deranged call girl saluting her customer, who happens to be a US Senator.

So dumb.

-V. Thread

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

yeah, you’re right! She should most certainly put on a sweater

Comment by heather




Leave a Reply

