Threadtrend


Thrift Score: High-Waisted Jeans. $2.98 And They’re Italian.
Tuesday, January 15, 2008, 11:22 k
Filed under: Cheap Cheap, Denim, Thrift Score | Tags: , , , ,
high waist

The truth is I’ve been wanting a pair of high-waisted jeans for a long time, but as with all emerging trends, I’ve been priced out. I love Lips Jeans and Grey Ant, but I just don’t have hundreds to spend on denim–however, if I did, I probably would.

Enter: a thrift store.

I snagged these hot high-waisted trousers when Manuel Paul and I were getting our thrift on this weekend. They fit me like a glove, they’re the perfect color for spring, and they only cost $2.98. They’re also brand new and Italian. God must really love me.

Does it get any better?

-V. Thread

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

WOW jeans for 2.98
I would so get those.

Comment by Tashur

The thrift gods were definitely with you!

Comment by carvedstars




Leave a Reply

