Threadtrend


Tomboy Chic: Oscar Nominee Ellen Page in Los Angeles Times Magazine

ellenpage.jpg

I admit to not liking Juno, and I know I’m pretty much alone in that sentiment. But, “honest to blog,” that dialogue made my head hurt. However, I’m not a total jerk, and even though the film was not the “cheese to my macaroni” as it were, I was enchanted by that little Ellen Page.

I’m not made of stone, people.

And if you like her, too, I suggest you see Hard Candy, a movie that captured Page’s talent a little better than Ivan Reitman’s son did. You also might like the fashion spread the actress did in Los Angeles Times Magazine this weekend.

Pretty freaking cute.

ellenpage2.jpg

Oh, and she’s Canadian. I love it.

-V. Thread

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

