Threadtrend


Vialis Pumps: Say Hello to My Little Friend
Thursday, December 20, 2007, 08:25 k
Filed under: Shoes | Tags: , , , ,

vialispump.jpg

Meet my new obsession. I got these Vialis pumps a couple of weeks ago, and I can’t stop wearing them. They’re perfection, and they look good with pretty much everything. At $200, they’re an investment, but a good one since they’re handmade, the leather is like butter and the heel is real wood. Oh, and they’re Spanish. Ole!

-V. Thread 

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] Some shoes are just better than others. Like these Vialis pumps. […]

Pingback by This Week on Threadtrend « Threadtrend

[…] okay, I promise I’ll stop with the wooden heel obsession really soon. I’m almost over it. But check out these Dolce Vita oxford […]

Pingback by Dolce Vita Shoes on Sale « Threadtrend

[…] to wear it with some brown vintage boots i have until it gets too hot, then I’ll switch to my black vialis pumps when it’s hot enough to go bare-legged. Then in the summer, I’ll throw on my MIA […]

Pingback by Buy of the Week: Jovovich-Hawk Dress « Threadtrend

oh my god can you please tell me where to buy these? i just got back from barcelona and stupid me thought i’d be able to find them on the internet and i can’t. i’m obsessed! help!

Comment by Sarah Margulies

Sarah,

They are fantastic shoes, but I think they are probably impossible to get now. I got them a long time ago now. I did some searching online, too, but nothing. Maybe ebay?

Comment by threadtrend

[…] year I posted about my Vialis pumps and have since received a million emails from people asking where to get them.  That’s why I […]

Pingback by Be Still My Heart:Rachel Comey Rainer Cut Out Heel « Threadtrend




Leave a Reply

