Threadtrend


I Was Wrong about Cavalli and the Spice Girls
Monday, December 3, 2007, 04:09 k
Filed under: Asking for It, Fame | Tags: ,

spicegirls5.jpg

Okay, so actually I was wrong the other day when I gave my nod of approval to the Cavalli costumes for the Spice Girls. Yuck. In the flesh, they’re a mess…fringe, glitter legging, white flowy pants. Yeah, Roberto, you lost me.

And Posh’s boobs…I feel so sorry for them.

I said the joining of forces was a match made in heaven, but you know what I should have said.

–V. Thread

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

