Threadtrend


I Love We Love Colors
Wednesday, October 31, 2007, 06:00 k
Filed under: Consume This | Tags: , ,

welovecolors.jpg

Some people dream of cars, houses, jewels, and maybe world peace, but I dream of tights–rows and rows of tights and other legwear in every color and style. Well, my friends, this reverie is now a reality thanks to We Love Colors. It’s a fantasy come to life, and I have to pinch myself every time I go to the site.

They also have socks, thigh-highs, knee socks, fishnets and leotards in colors like these:

wlc1.jpgwlc2.jpgwlc3.jpgwlc4.jpgwlc5.jpgwlc6.jpgwlc8.jpgwlc10.jpg

-V. Thread

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] suggested she go with We Love Color, which I’ve mentioned before but hadn’t tried out until recently. Having finally […]

Pingback by Get the Tights: Vera Wang Lavender Label Fall 2009 « Threadtrend




Leave a Reply

