Threadtrend


Sneaker trend: Reeboks reverse jams
Wednesday, October 24, 2007, 02:15 k
Filed under: Shoes | Tags: , ,

 

 

I have been guilty of letting people know I have feet by wearing eye catching sneakers and shoes. I’m excited to let you guys see the up coming Reebok’s reverse jams, for spring O8 as reported on Sneakerfreaker.com. I’m pretty sure that I will Adorn these Fluorescent Pleasures on my little feet.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] already told you how much we like a Reebok throwback (exhibit A, B, C, and D); And how much we equally dig Agyness (exhibit A, B, C, and D and way more) so this marriage […]

Pingback by Agyness Deyn does Reebok Freestyle. Perfect! « Threadtrend




Leave a Reply

